Oldbrook First School                                   Westgate Primary                                                

                                                        

   

 

              Key Dates   

                                         

                                              

Tuesday 18th April
Start of term 5
Monday 15th May
Year 1 Learning Celebration at 2pm
Tuesday 16th May
Year 2 Learning Celebration at 2pm
Wednesday 17th May
Foundation Class Assembly at 2.15pm
Thursday 18th May
Year 1 Trip-Whipsnade Zoo
W/C 22nd May
Sports Week
Tuesday 23rd May
Sports Morning
Thursday 25th May
Foundation new parent meeting at 9.30
Thursay 25th May
Foundation new parent meeting at 1.30
Friday 26th May
End of Term 5
Monday 5th June
Start OF Term 6
Tuesday 6th June
Parents assembly for Southend at 3.10
Wednesday 21st June
Meet and Greet New Teacher at 3.10
Thursday 22nd June
Year 2 Southend on sea 7.30am-5.30pm
Monday 26th June
Reading afternoon 2.15-3.00
Thursday 29th June
Eid coffee morning at 8.45
Friday 30th June
Eid Celebration  Morning
Monday 3rd July
Reports sent home
Wednesday 5th July
Summer Fair at 3.10
Thursday 6th July
Reading afternoon at2.15-3.00
Friday 7th July
Transition Day
w/c 10th July
Arts Week
Monday 10th July
Report parent consultations
Friday 14th July
Summer Celebration at 2pm
Tuesday 18th July
Nursery Learning Celebrations
Wednesday 19th July
Year 2 Leavers Assembly and Celebration at 1.30
Friday 21st July
Last Day of Academic Year
Monday 4th September
Start of Term 1